“Lloyd Irvin’s MMA Millionaires delivers!”

Ok  so this is my first message of 2011 and I’d like to start by saying what a super fantastic day of learning I just had today at Lloyd Irvin’s MMA Millionaires seminar today! I know a lot of people give Lloyd grief and hate on him for all his marketing but no one denies that he is one of the best BJJ coaches in America and he runs one of the most successful Martial Arts programs in the world!

To begin with let me say that I have absolutely NO connection with Lloyd Irvin other than having bought several of his products over the years and have been a fan of him, his coaching methods and his ability to produce REAL results! I am not an affiliate, I am not being paid to write this neither was I asked to. But I cant help saying that all of you that chose not to come to his MMA Millionaires seminar for one reason or another are absolutely crazy and really missed out!

I flew out from Sydney, Australia paying quite a hefty airline ticket ($3500) in addition to the $697 seminar fee  not including accomodation, food and training fees. And after just the first day I firmly believe I will easily get a  return on my investment of over 10 fold in the first year alone! I mean just being surrounded by the likes of Lloyd Irvin, Pablo Poppovich, Rafael Lovato Jnr, Din Thomas, Matt Arroyo, The Singer Brothers, Greg Nelson, Renato Tavares, Marcos Avelaln, amongst many others! The ability to network and Mastermind has been outstanding in addition to the out of this world information that Lloyd has been sharing with us! And before you ask what, DON’T!!! If you want to learn this awesome material to take your school to the next level then contact Lloyd Irvin and pay for it just like everyone else!

Well I just wanted to check in and let you know that some HUGE plans are in place for Jiu jitsu Kingdom in 2011, you ain’t seen nothing yet! Stay tuned over the next couple of days and I’ll see if I can do a couple quick Q & A’s with some of the great BJJ talent around as well as some training reviews from the gyms! Again please don’t ask what I have learnt here and expect me to show you because not only can I not show it, I wouldn’t show it for anything. This knowledge will build Jiu jitsu Kingdom into a force to be reckoned with in Australia and around the world and I hope you all come along for the ride!

Anyway I’ve got to get some rest, I’m pumped for another great and exciting day of learning! Have a great day!

Good Luck With Your Training and Happy Rolling!

Felipe Grez

Jiu Jitsu Kingdom

www.jiujitsukingdom.com

Leave a Reply

