“Questions for Rickson Gracie?”

Hi people, well its official. Rickson Gracie will be here in Sydney Australia for a series of seminars and I was wondering what you would most like to learn from the master? I will be attending a few of his seminars and hope to get the chance to do a short interview with him and his son Kron(who I believe will be coming out with him).

Now I can’t guarantee anything but I am starting to think now about a few key questions that I would like to ask him when he comes out in November. I am not sure whether he will be taking questions or sticking to the material he thinks is best, either way I am stoked to get the opportunity to learn from him and am very excited about this once in a lifetime opportunity! So if you have any particular questions that you’d like asked, please leave a comment and I’ll pick a few of the best ones to ask either in an interview or at the seminars? 

Good luck with your training and Happy rolling!

Kind Regards

Felipe

Jiu jitsu Kingdom

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to ““Questions for Rickson Gracie?””

  1. “Questions for Rickson Gracie?” | Australia featured blogs Says:

    […] Author:https://jiujitsukingdom.wordpress.com/2010/08/28/questions-for-rickson-gracie/ […]

  2. Josh Says:

    I would like to know what he is working on in his own training if you don’t mind asking. Thanks!

  3. protectaid Says:

    I have heard a lot on this discuss, but it seems to me that your point are the best.I like the post very much.

Leave a Reply

