“Marcelo Garcia rolling with Ben Askren”

Hey people, here is some cool footage of Marcelo Garcia rolling with undefeated MMA fighter Ben Askren. Very cool!!! If you haven’t already done so I suggest you sign up to www.mginaction.com to watch more great rolls and learn the secrets that make Marcelo so unbelievable on the mat!

And yeah, that’s exactly what I remember it felt like to roll with(be steam rolled by) Marcelinho!

Good luck with your training and Happy rolling!

Felipe Grez

Jiu jitsu Kingdom

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to ““Marcelo Garcia rolling with Ben Askren””

  1. Darrel Says:

    C’mon roll it! 😀 Yeah! the video clip is cool and nice to watch. I enjoyed watching it. As I started up as a martial arts fan ever since I was a kid but my passion for martial arts grew when I started doing it myself. So if you are more interested in martial arts, just go for it.

  2. jiujitsukingdom Says:

    I couldn’t agree more! It’s always inspirational to watch great martial artists train but so much cooler to be on the mat yourself learning, growing and expanding your comfort zones! Have a great day!
    Kind Regards
    Felipe

Leave a Reply

